Winners of the first Aquatica/SLS Photo Anilao Workshop:

Our bad! We’ve announced the details for next year’s trip but haven’t announced the winners of this past workshop!

Grand Prize, Leslie Blickenstaff, Sparring Soft Coral Crabs

Best Macro: Dennis Cloutier

Best Wide Angle: Norris Colby

Additional Winners:

Macro First Runner Up: Nick Lawlor

Macro 2nd Runner Up: Mario Robillard

Macro Honorable Mention: Teresa Cordoni

Wide Angle First Runner Up: Marc Damant

All images are the property and copyright of the photographers mentioned.

Category(s): Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *